Board of Directors

Open Hands
523 Lexington Avenue
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Contact us:  openhands@openhands.avenue


President:  Sam Caughron

Vice President:  David Hunter

Secretary:  Pat Meyer-Peterson

Treasurer:  Howard Evergreen


Zakira Beasley

Jim Gordon

Megan Atthowe

Kristin Morgan

Director emeritus:  Asha Greer

Contact any person on this list for questions about Open Hands, or use the e-mail address above.